Auto Scroller

Chief: Sharon Nelson
Crow: Nesta Hager & Teddy Charlie
Wolf: George McGinty & Dean Gill
Elder: Milly Johnson
Youth: Morris Morrison

In accordance with the Selkirk First Nation Elections Act Sec. 69, and as directed by the SFN Election Committee, below are the official results of the count of the votes cast in the SFN Elections
April 5, 2017